Amerikansk fotball Fotball Håndball Ishockey Motorsport Politikk Snooker Tennis Travsport Øvrige idretter Øvrige odds Gamle odds

VM i landeveissykling odds

Det er ennå ingen odds på VM i landeveissykling 2021, men det finnes allerede odds på Frankrike rundt 2021.

Hvem vinner landeveisritt elite herrer 2020?

Julian Alaphilippe1,571,57
Wout Van Aert3,003,00
Michal Kwiatkowski10,0010,00
Primož Roglic12,0012,00
Marc Hirschi19,0019,00
Jakob Fuglsang26,0026,00
Michael Matthews26,0026,00
Alejandro Valverde51,0051,00
Thomas Pidcock51,0051,00
Maximilian Schachmann67,0067,00
Diego Ulissi81,0081,00
Greg Van Avermaet81,0081,00
Tom Dumoulin101,00101,00
Vincenzo Nibali101,00101,00
Tadej Pogacar126,00126,00
Alberto Bettiol151,00151,00
Andrea Bagioli151,00151,00
Enric Mas Nicolau151,00151,00
Fausto Masnada151,00151,00
Jan Polanc151,00151,00
Michael Woods151,00151,00
Richard Carapaz151,00151,00
Richie Porte151,00151,00
Rigoberto Urán151,00151,00
Rudy Molard151,00151,00
Valentin Madouas151,00151,00
Damiano Caruso201,00201,00
Daniel Felipe Martínez201,00201,00
Esteban Chaves201,00201,00
Guillaume Martin201,00201,00
Michael Valgren201,00201,00
Mikel Landa201,00201,00
Pello Bilbao201,00201,00
Rui Costa201,00201,00
Sepp Kuss201,00201,00
Miguel Ángel López251,00251,00
David De La Cruz301,00301,00
George Bennett301,00301,00
Luis León Sánchez301,00301,00
Sergio Higuita301,00301,00
Tim Wellens301,00301,00
Dylan Van Baarle401,00401,00
Jesús Herrada401,00401,00
Markus Hoelgaard401,00401,00
Ruben Guerreiro401,00401,00
Simon Geschke501,00501,00
Tiesj Benoot501,00501,00

Road World Championships 2020

The Road World Championships 2020 will finally be held from September 24th to 27th in Italy, more specifically in the city of Imola. This venue has been imposed on Planche des Belles Filles (France), which was the other proposal that came after the cancellation of the race in Aigle-Martigny (Switzerland), where the championships were initially to be held.

Imola, which is 40 km southeast from Bologna, will host the cycling world championships for the second time since in 1968 the Italian Vittorio Adorni and the Dutch Keetie van Oosten-Hage won the men's and women's events respectively.

The race will be 259.2 kilometers for men and 144 kilometers for the women's road race. In both cases, the circuit will be 28.8 kilometers long and will have two complicated climbs that accumulate three kilometers of ascent at an average of 10% reaching 14% in some sections. The men's race will have to go through that hill nine times while the women will do it five times.

In the case of the ITT race, both men and women must cover a total distance of 32 kilometers, mostly flat with just 200 meters of unevenness on a route that, probably, should benefit the best time trial specialists.

  • Schedule:

Thursday, 24th September

 - Women's ITT Race

 - Men's ITT Race

Saturday, 26th September

 - Women's Road Race

Sunday, 27th September

 - Men's Road Race

  • Top Competitors

- Women's ITT Race:

The women's time trial will be held on 32 flat kilometers where the American Chloe Dygert will defend her rainbow jersey achieved last year. Annemiek van Vleuten, Anna van der Breggen, or Ellen van Dijk will be other big contenders for victory in the time trial.

- Women’s Road Race:

In the women's 144km event, Dutchwoman Annemiek van Vleuten will try to repeat the victory she achieved last year in Yorkshire. Other favorites to win the rainbow jersey are the English Lizzie Deignan, champion in 2015, or Anna van der Breggen.

- Men's ITT Race:

In the men's time trial, Australian and two-time ITT world champion Rohan Dennis will attempt to win the rainbow jersey again at Imola. Veteran Tony Martin and very young Filippo Ganna (3rd place last year in Yorkshire) will be other names to put our eyes on.

- Men’s Road Race:

The men's road race will be the longest (259km) and the profile will be ideal for cyclists such as triple world champion Peter Sagan, Alexander Kristoff, or Greg van Avermaet. The current world champion, Mads Pedersen will have a very high competition to achieve the rainbow jersey again.